关于我们

依托于EveryMatrix,OddsMatrix博彩解决方案为您提供丰富选择和倾力支持,助力博彩运营商在市场上蓬勃发展、获得丰厚利润。

ODDSMATRIX数据源背后的企业

EveryMatrix与一些欧洲最大的线上娱乐品牌进行合作,是一家值得信赖的体育、娱乐场和平台解决方案供应商,并在多个受监管的市场提供服务。其经验丰富的团队可处理大型运营商在美国、欧洲、独联体国家和南美洲国家的品牌推出或迁移。

ODDSMATRIX体育博彩解决方案:
海量内容,等您发掘

EveryMatrix提供全面的产品和服务,旨在提高投注者的参与度,改善您的产品表现,并为您的体育和电竞投注解决方案赋能。

OddsMatrix
体育博彩

完全托管的体育博彩,将现代的前端、复杂的后台和独一无二的风险和交易功能相结合,使运营商能够轻松地控制并总览其整个体育博彩产品和管理过程。

探索

OddsMatrix
体育API

API为博彩公司提供支持,帮助博彩公司轻松、快捷地创建出色的网站,调整其品牌主张,并在竞争激烈的市场中脱颖而出。

探索

OddsMatrix 电竞托管解决方案

我们的电竞解决方案使博彩公司能够在他们现有的前端快速添加一个定制的标签,并与他们的前端钱包和玩家会话处理完美整合。该方案可与我们的平台或第三方体育博彩/PAM平台良好协同。

探索

想轻松获取体育数据?

自2001年建立BetBrain.com开始,我们已在体育博彩领域深耕20余年,我们不忘初心,始终关注如何使您的产品紧跟市场步伐、处于业界前沿。马上与我们取得联系,了解如何依托我们准确的赔率、结果、赛程、统计数据等把握市场机遇,助您茁壮成长。

我们的客户

超过50个领先的体育博彩运营商和供应商选择OddsMatrix来获得值得信赖的体育数据。我们的完全托管的体育博彩客户也使用我们提供的赔率,因此我们的赔率每天都经过数万名玩家的测试。我们不断检查利润率并确定任何需要改进之处,旨在为客户奉上优质的博彩体验。.

Client 1
Client 2
Client 3
Client 4
Client 5
Client 6
Client 7
Client 8
Client 9
Client 10
Client 11
Client 12
Client 13
Client 14
Client 15
Client 16
Client 17
Client 18

About Us

Powered by EveryMatrix, OddsMatrix betting solutions provide the choices and support that empower betting operators to thrive and be highly profitable in their markets.

The company behind OddsMatrix Data Feeds

Working with some of Europe’s biggest iGaming brands, EveryMatrix is a trusted provider of sports, casino, and platform solutions present in multiple regulated markets, with an experienced team to handle large operators’ brand launch or migration across the USA, Europe, CIS, and South America.

Get more with OddsMatrix
Sport Betting Solutions

EveryMatrix offers a comprehensive list of products and services designed to drive bettors’ engagement, improve your product performance, and enhance your sports and esports betting solutions.

OddsMatrix
Sportsbook

A fully managed sportsbook, combining modern front-end with sophisticated back-office and proprietary Risk and Trading capabilities giving operators easy command and overview of their entire sports betting offering and management process.

EXPLORE

OddsMatrix
Sports APIs

APIs providing support for bookmakers to create outstanding websites with ease and in a timely manner, tune their brand proposition, and differentiate in a very competitive market.

EXPLORE

OddsMatrix Esports Hosted Solution

An esports solution enabling bookmakers to quickly add a bespoke tab on their existing front-end, fully integrated with their front-end wallet and player session handling. Works with our platform or 3rd party sportsbook/PAM platforms.

Explore

Looking for easy access to sports data?

We’ve been around in sports betting for two decades now, starting with BetBrain.com in 2001, and our constant interest is to always keep your offering market-relevant and up to date. Get in touch with us today and let's discuss your opportunities to grow with accurate and best odds, results, fixtures, statistics, and much more.

Our clients

Over 50 leading sportsbooks and sportsbook providers choose OddsMatrix for trusted sports data. Since the odds feed is also used by our Fully Managed Sportsbook clients, OUR ODDS ARE TESTED BY TENS OF THOUSANDS OF PLAYERS DAILY. To create premium betting experiences for our customers, we constantly check margins and identify any areas in need of improvement.

blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank